top of page

PTA BOARD MEMBERS

President

Courtney Wells

president@gsespta.org

 

VP Academics

Samantha Bush

academics@gsespta.org

 

VP Membership

Ashton Brown

membership@gsespta.org

 

VP Fundraising

Ashley Saager

fundraising@gsespta.org

 

VP Hospitality & Events

Faye Dukes

hospitality@gsespta.org

 

VP Community Partners

Carrie Zoubek

communitypartners@gsespta.org

 

Secretary

Elizabeth Davey

secretary@gsespta.org

 

Treasurer

Julie Berry

treasurer@gsespta.org

CONTACT US

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page