PTA BOARD MEMBERS

President

Elizabeth Davey

president@gsespta.org

 

VP Academics

Megan Greer

academics@gsespta.org

 

VP Membership

Julie Berry

membership@gsespta.org

 

VP Fundraising

Nanette Hinojos

fundraising@gsespta.org

 

VP Hospitality & Events

Megan Scherman

hospitality@gsespta.org

 

VP Community Partners

Samantha Bush

communitypartners@gsespta.org

 

Secretary

Sara Stinson

secretary@gsespta.org

 

Treasurer

Beth Guthrie

treasurer@gsespta.org

CONTACT US

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page

Your details were sent successfully!